Any dwelling that is restricted by an agreement, condition or covenant by the County, including affordable housing units, agricultural employee dwellings, and accessory dwelling units; structures permitted to be occupied only on a temporary basis, including guest houses and cabanas; and structures or spaces that cannot be legally used as dwellings, including agricultural accessory structures, tents, trailers, vehicles and yurts.